• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • leftlayout
  • rightlayout

The Mousetrap Awards

Mousetrap's Youth Forum devise, coordinate and run this exciting annual award ceremony to congratulate the incredible individuals and productions who have made their theatre year!

Previous winners include performers such as Noma Dumezweni, Martin Freeman, Kerry Ellis, Tyrone Huntley and Carrie Hope Fletcher.

We would love you to be at the Award Ceremony, taking place on Sunday 13th May at The Charing Cross Theatre! You can book your £3 tickets to the ceremony here! The show will start at 4pm.

Award categories:

Best Ensemble

Aesthetic On Point (Best Design)

Best Feel-Good Show

Best Female Performer

Best Male Performer

Best Finale

Couldn't Wait For It To Open

Friendliest Venue

Most Heart-Stopping Show

Performer Who Saved The Day

Show That Made Me Dance All The Way Home

Soundtrack Of My Soul

Stars Of The Future (Young Cast)

Join us for the Award Ceremony, to find out who the winners will be!

Contact Us

Mousetrap Theatre Projects
33 Shaftesbury Avenue,

Visitors: Entrance is on Rupert Street

t: 020 7632 4111
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Registered charity number 1053434

Also, find us here: